Mummas Hypnobirthing - Launching Summer 2019

hypnobirthing.jpg

This comprehensive 10hr course will cover all aspects of labour & birth, including birth physiology, stages & signs of Labour. As well as breathing, relaxation & visualisation techniques, massage & partner techniques and pain relief options.

A fully inclusive course suitable for 1st or 2nd time (plus) couples. Hypnobirthing isn’t just for those wanting to achieve a “natural” birth, you can use the techniques for use in any labour. We promote positive birth and encourage mums to play an active role in their labour journey.

Suitable from 26wks pregnant.

£280 per Couple includes a digital pack to support your ongoing birth preparation.


This course will be launching in Byfleet/Woking, Camberley, Canterbury, Cranleigh/Horsham, Dorking, Epsom, Farnham, Guildford, Godalming, Haslemere, Maidstone.


Add Mummas Ultimate Birthing and take one of our Antenatal Packages


Mummas Hypnobirthing Windsor

Saturday 12th October 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 13th October 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple
Saturday 9th November 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 10th November 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple
Saturday 7th December 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 8th December 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple
Saturday 11th January 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 12th January 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple
Saturday 8th February 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 9th February 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple
Saturday 14th March 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 15th March 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple
Saturday 18th April 13:30 - 18:30 & Sunday 19th April 9:30 - 14:30 | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX | £280 per couple

Can’t find what you are looking for? Contact Lou

Name *
Name