Practical Newborn Baby Care

This course will explore all aspects of your newborn baby. Helping parents to understand the Fourth Trimester, we will talk about swaddling, sleeping, early postnatal days, changing, bathing and lots more. 

Suitable for parents from 31-38 weeks pregnant.

£40 per couple


Camberley

Saturday 17th November | 4.15pm | Basingstoke Canal Authority, Mytchett
 


Canterbury 

2018
Sunday 18th November | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th December | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP

2019
Sunday 20th January | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th February | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th March | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 12th May | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th June | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 28th July | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 18th August | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th September | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 20th October | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th November | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th December | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP

2020
Sunday 19th January | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Hardres Court Road, Lower Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 5NP


Cranleigh/Godalming Couples

Saturday 14th July | 2.15pm - 4.15pm | Godalming United Church
Saturday 8th Sept | 2.15pm - 4.15pm | Little Harriers, Dunsfold Park
Saturday 3rd November | 2.15pm - 4.15pm | Little Harriers, Dunsfold Park
Saturday 1st December | 2.15pm - 4.15pm | Little Harriers, Dunsfold Park


Dorking 

Sunday 8th July | 4.30pm | Learn, Grow, Create
Saturday 1st September | 4.30pm | Learn, Grow, Create
Saturday 13th October | 4.30pm | Learn, Grow, Create


Haslemere

Tuesday 5th June | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 31st July | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 2nd October | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 20th November | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre


Can't Find What you are looking for?

Name *
Name
Due Date *
Due Date

Your email address and contact details are collected solely to contact you regarding this enquiry. They are not added to a database or mailing list. By submitting your enquiry you agree to being contacted in connection with this.  A link to our Privacy Policy can be found in the footer of this website.