Practical Newborn Baby Care

This course will explore all aspects of your newborn baby. Helping parents to understand the Fourth Trimester, we will talk about swaddling, sleeping, early postnatal days, changing, bathing and lots more. 

Suitable for parents from 31-38 weeks pregnant.

£40 per couple


Camberley

Saturday 17th November | 2.15pm | St Peter's Church, Frimley 
Saturday 2nd February | 4.15pm | St Francis' Church, Camberley, GU15 1EE


Canterbury 

Sunday 18th November | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th December | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP

2019
Sunday 20th January | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th February | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th March | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 12th May | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th June | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 28th July | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 18th August | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th September | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 20th October | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th November | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th December | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP


Cranleigh & Horsham

Saturday 8th December | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 19th January | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 2nd March | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 27th April | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 8th June | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park


Dorking 

Available on request
Please contact Anna for more info & to book a convenient date


Haslemere

Tuesday 20th November | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 15th January  | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 19th March  | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 30th April  | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 23rd July  | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre
Tuesday 27th August | 7pm | Fernhurst Centre


WINDSOR & MAIDENHEAD, HENLEY & MARLOW

WINDSOR & MAIDENHEAD
Coming Soon!

HENLEY & MARLOW
Sunday 3rd March | 2.30pm - 4.30pm | Medmenham Village Hall, Henley Road
Sunday 19th May | 2.30pm - 4.30pm | Medmenham Village Hall, Henley Road

Can't Find What you are looking for?

Name *
Name
Due Date *
Due Date

Your email address and contact details are collected solely to contact you regarding this enquiry. They are not added to a database or mailing list. By submitting your enquiry you agree to being contacted in connection with this.  A link to our Privacy Policy can be found in the footer of this website.