Practical Newborn Baby Care

This course will explore all aspects of your newborn baby. Helping parents to understand the Fourth Trimester, we will talk about swaddling, sleeping, early postnatal days, changing, bathing and lots more. 

Suitable for parents from 31-38 weeks pregnant.

£40 per couple


See Dates Below or


BYFLEET

Coming Soon


Camberley

Saturday 27th April | 2.30pm | Basingstoke Canal Centre, Mytchett Place Road, Camberley, GU16 6DD
Saturday 3rd August | 2.30pm | St Peters Church, Frimley, Camberley, GU16 7AQ
Saturday 19th October | 2.30pm | St Peters Church, Frimley, Camberley, GU16 7AQ


Canterbury 

Sunday 12th May | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th June | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 28th July | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 18th August | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th September | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 20th October | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th November | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th December | 3pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP


Cranleigh & Horsham

Saturday 27th April | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 8th June | 2pm - 4pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park


Dorking 

Coming Soon


LEICESTER

Coming Soon


Windsor & Maidenhead
Henley & Marlow

Sunday 24th March | 2pm | St Agnes Church Hall, St Leonards Road, Windsor SL4 3DX


Can't Find What you are looking for?

Name *
Name
Due Date *
Due Date

Your email address and contact details are collected solely to contact you regarding this enquiry. They are not added to a database or mailing list. By submitting your enquiry you agree to being contacted in connection with this.  A link to our Privacy Policy can be found in the footer of this website.