Mummas Complete - 5 week Couples Antenatal Course

Devised by midwives, this really is the most comprehensive antenatal course around. The education you will receive on this course is up to date, wide ranging and delivered in a way that is informal and fun (with a promise of no ice breakers or role play!)

Over the 5 week course you will learn:

  • Stages of labour, and how to understand each one

  • Hormones and their role in labour and birth

  • Breathing and partner techniques for labour

  • Pain relief

  • Baby feeding (breast and bottle feeding)

  • Practical newborn baby care


£190 per Couple


Cannot recommend this course enough, and have raved about it to my midwife already as a great alternative to NCT. Even my other half was interested and learnt a lot, we went away from each session discussing what had been talked about and what we had found useful. I feel so much more at ease and knowledgeable about labour and breastfeeding, found the anatomy parts so interesting I went and told everyone how amazing the female anatomy is, and feel like I had any questions/doubts answered. Caroline and Holly were just lovely. Bringing a newborn into the world suddenly seems a bit less scary and I will definitely be looking into their newborn courses
— Guildford Couple

Add in one of our Ultimate Birthing and take one of our Antenatal Packages 


Ascot

Couples due Jan / Feb 2019
Wednesday 7th November | 7.30pm | The Almond Room, St Johns Church, Church Road, Windlesham, GU20 6BL
Couples due March / April 2019
Wednesday 9th January | 7.30pm | The Almond Room, St Johns Church, Church Road, Windlesham, GU20 6BL
Couples due May / June 2019
Wednesday 6th March | 7.30pm | The Almond Room, St Johns Church, Church Road, Windlesham, GU20 6BL
Couples due July / Aug 2019
Wednesday 24th April | 7.30pm | The Almond Room, St Johns Church, Church Road, Windlesham, GU20 6BL
Couples due Sept / Oct 2019
Wednesday 12th June | 7.30pm | The Almond Room, St Johns Church, Church Road, Windlesham, GU20 6BL


Camberley

 Couples Due January/February 2019
Tuesday 20th November | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due March/April 2019
Tuesday 8th January | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due April/May 2019
Tuesday 5th March | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due June/July 2019
Tuesday 23rd April | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due Aug/Sept 2019
Tuesday 11th June | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due Sept/Oct 2019
Tuesday 15th July | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due Nov/Dec 2019
Tuesday 10th September | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley
Couples Due Dec/Jan 2020
Tuesday 5th November | 7.30pm  | St Francis' Church, Camberley


Canterbury 

Couples Due Jan/Feb 2019
Monday 5th November 18 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due March/April 2019
Monday 7th Jan 19 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due May/June 2019
Monday 4th March 19 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due July/August 2019
Monday 6th May 19 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due Sept/Oct 2019
Monday 1st July 19 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due Nov/Dec 2019
Monday 2nd September 19 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due Jan/Feb 2020
Monday 4th November 19 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Couples Due March/April 2020
Monday 6th Jan 20 | 7pm | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP


Cranleigh & HORSHAM

 Couples Due Jan/Feb/March 2019
Wednesday 7th November | 7.45pm | Ellens Green Memorial Hall, Horsham, RH12 3AS
Couples Due April/May/June 2019
Tuesday 26th February | 7.45pm | Ellens Green Memorial Hall, Horsham, RH12 3AS
Couples Due July/August 2019
Tuesday 4th June | 7.45pm | Ellens Green Memorial Hall, Horsham, RH12 3AS


Dorking

Couples Due January 2019/February 2019
Wednesday 14th November | 7.30pm | Learn, Grow, Create
Couples Due March/April 2019
Wednesday 9th Jan | 7.30pm | Learn, Grow, Create


Epsom

Couples Due March/April 2019
Friday 11th Jan | 7.15pm | Ruxley Church, Epsom, KT19 0HY
Couples Due May/June 2019
Friday 8th March | 7.15pm | Ruxley Church, Epsom, KT19 0HY
Couples Due July/August 2019
Friday 3rd May | 7.15pm | Ruxley Church, Epsom, KT19 0HY


Farnham

Couples Due Jan/Feb 2019
Tuesday 13th November | 7.30pm  | St Marks Church
Couples Due March/April 2019 
Tuesday 8th January | 7.30pm  St Marks Church


Godalming

 Couples Due January/February 2019
Monday 5th November | 7.30pm | Godalming United Church, GU7 3DU
Couples Due March|April 2019
Monday 7th January| 7.30pm | Godalming United Church, GU7 3DU
Couples due May / Jun 2019
Monday 4th March | 7.30pm | Godalming United Church, GU7 3DU
Couples due Jun / Jul 2019
Monday 29th April | 7.30pm | Godalming United Church, GU7 3DU


Guildford

Couples Due Jan/Feb 2019
Wednesday 14th November | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due March/April 2019
Wednesday  9th Jan | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due May/June 2019
Wednesday 3rd April | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due July/August 2019
Wednesday 15th May | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due September/October 201
Wednesday 26th June | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due October/November  201
Wednesday 7th August | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due November/December 201
Wednesday 18th September | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due January/February 202
Wednesday 30th October | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church
Couples Due February/March 202
Wednesday 11th December | 7.30pm | QEP Centre/New Life Baptist Church


Haslemere

More dates coming!


Maidstone, Tonbridge & Malling

Couples Due March / April
Friday 11th January | 7pm | Leybourne Chase Community Centre
Couples Due April / May
Friday 22nd February | 7pm | Leybourne Chase Community Centre
Couples Due June / July
Friday 26th April | 7pm | Leybourne Chase Community Centre
Couples Due August / September
Friday 7th June | 7pm | Leybourne Chase Community Centre
Couples Due September / October
Friday 12th July | 7pm | Leybourne Chase Community Centre


Twickenham

Couples Due January/February 2019
Tuesday 6th November | 7.30pm | Beaumont House Day Nursery 


Windsor & Henley

WINDSOR
Couples Due Jan/Feb 2019

Monday 12th November | 7pm | Upton House School, Windsor, SL4 3PE
Couples Due March/April  2019
Monday 14th January | 7pm | Upton House School, Windsor, SL4 3PE
Couples Due May/June 2019
Monday 4th March | 7pm | Upton House School, Windsor, SL4 3PE
Couples Due July/Aug 2019
Monday 29th April | 7pm | Upton House School, Windsor, SL4 3PE
Couples Due Sept/Oct 2019
Monday 10th June | 7pm | Upton House School, Windsor, SL4 3PE

HENLEY
Couples Due Jan/Feb 2019
Tuesday 13th November | 7.30pm | Thames Room, Henley Baptist Church, RG9 2AA
Couples Due March/April 2019
Tuesday 15th Jan | 7.30pm | Thames Room, Henley Baptist Church, RG9 2AA
Couples Due May/June 201
Tuesday 5th March | 7.30pm | Thames Room, Henley Baptist Church, RG9 2AA
Couples Due July/August 201
Tuesday 30th April | 7.30pm | Thames Room, Henley Baptist Church, RG9 2AA
Couples Due Sept/Oct 201
Tuesday 11th June | 7.30pm | Thames Room, Henley Baptist Church, RG9 2AA


Can't find what you are looking for?

Name *
Name
Due date *
Due date

Your email address and contact details are collected solely to contact you regarding this enquiry. They are not added to a database or mailing list. By submitting your enquiry you agree to being contacted in connection with this.  A link to our Privacy Policy can be found in the footer of this website.