Essential Birth Preparation Workshop

A great workshop for second (or more) timers as a refresher, or for those wanting a shorter Couples workshop.

Down to earth and practical this workshop will take you through the different stages of labour, it will help you get a real understanding of what happens to your body during labour and how you can make that process as efficient as possible.

We learn specific breathing and partner techniques for use during labour, and we also talk about other forms of pain relief, induction and when things "go off plan".

£80 Per Couple


“Thanks so much again for today. We feel armed with lots of very practical tools to see us through whatever may happen in coming months! Despite being second timers we still learnt an awful lot!!”
— 2nd Time Parents

Add in one of our Ultimate Birthing and take one of our Antenatal Packages 


Ascot

Coming Soon!


camberley

Saturday 17th November | 10am | St Peter's Church, Frimley
Saturday 2nd February | 12pm | St Francis' Church, Camberley, GU15 1EE


Canterbury

2018
Sunday 18th November 10am | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th December 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP

2019
Sunday 20th January  10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th February 10am | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th March 10am | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 12th May 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 16th June 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 28th July 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 18th August 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th September 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 20th October 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 17th November 10am | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP
Sunday 15th December 10am  | Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, CT4 5NP


 Cranleigh & Horsham

Saturday 8th December | 10am - 2pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 19th January 2019 | 10am - 2pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 2nd March 2019 | 10am - 2pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 27th April 2019 | 10am - 2pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park
Saturday 8th June 2019 | 10am - 2pm | Little Harriers Dunsfold Park


Dorking

Available on request.
Please contact Anna for more info & to book a convenient date


Epsom

Coming Soon!


Farnham

Coming Soon!


Haslemere

Sunday 13th January | 10am - 2pm | Fernhurst Centre
Sunday 17th March | 10am - 2pm | Fernhurst Centre
Sunday 28th April | 10am - 2pm | Fernhurst Centre
Sunday 21st July | 10am - 2pm | Fernhurst Centre
Sunday 25th August | 10am - 2pm | Fernhurst Centre


Twickenham

Coming Soon!


Windsor & Maidenhead, Henley & Marlow

WINDSOR & MAIDENHEAD
Coming Soon!

HENLEY & MARLOW
Sunday 3rd March | 10am - 2pm | Medmenham Village Hall, Henley Road
Sunday 19th May | 10am - 2pm | Medmenham Village Hall, Henley Road


Can't find what you are looking for?

Name *
Name
Due Date *
Due Date

Your email address and contact details are collected solely to contact you regarding this enquiry. They are not added to a database or mailing list. By submitting your enquiry you agree to being contacted in connection with this.  A link to our Privacy Policy can be found in the footer of this website.